产品系列

让你重现乌黑秀发!云南健发护发产品将协助你告别早白和脱发的烦恼!

Dang Gui

养发露

油性脱发/敏感问题者适用
这款针对个人发质和头皮状况特别调配的养发露,内含多种顶级中草药配方,提供头发所需的营养,帮助修复受损毛囊、平衡油脂分泌,抑制白发生长。
适用于油性发质、早白或敏感问题者
150ml
将养发露适量喷洒于头皮,轻轻按摩5至10分钟,不需冲洗。每天使用两次。
Aqua, Alcohol Denat., Codonopsis Pilosula Root Powder, Angelica Acutiloba Root, Salvia Miltiorrhiza Flower/Leaf/Root Extract, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Flower, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root, Prunus Persica (Peach) Kernel Extract, Psoralea Corylifolia, Astragalus Membranaceus Root Powder, Ligusticum Chuanxiong Root Extract, Sodium Benzoate
Dang Gui

酸碱露

适用于脱发问题者
酸碱露含有顶级中草药配方,能滋养干燥脆弱发丝,维持酸碱平衡,让秀头健康亮丽。同时促进血液循环,补充毛囊营养,改善搔痒等问题,让头发健康生长。
适用于各种脱发问题
150ml
与取适量酸碱露与洗发水混合,按摩清洗约5分钟再彻底洗净。建议每星期使用2至3次。
Vinegar, Aqua, Alcohol Denat., Thuja Orientalis Leaf Extract, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root, Salvia Miltiorrhiza Flower/Leaf/Root Extract, Pinellia Ternata Tuber Extract, Cnidium Monnieri Seed Powder, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Alum.
Dang Gui

洗发露

各种脱发问题适用
洗发露采用精选草药配方,不仅能强化发质,还能去除多余油脂、预防毛囊阻塞和防止脱发问题。独特抗菌成分可让长时间曝露在空气污染中的头发,依然保持清爽!
适用于各种脱发问题
60ml
与取适量洗发露与洗发水混合,按摩清洗约5分钟再彻底洗净。建议每星期使用2至3次。
Aqua, Sodium Chloride, Alcohol Denat., Jiou Ekisu, Angelica Acutiloba Root, Thuja Orientalis Leaf Extract, Paeonia Lactiflora Root, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Flower, Sodium Benzoate
essence

蛋白质防脱精华

受损发质适用
如何重现亮丽发质?这款蛋白质精华内的胶原蛋白和其他营养就能帮你修复干燥受损发丝,重拾昔日光泽。而其中的氨基酸和胜肽,则能提供让头发健康所需的营养,抚平毛鳞片,改善干燥易断发质。内含有生物素,能促进细胞分裂,有效修复受损并滋润发丝。
受损发质适用
150ml
先用毛巾按干头发,将蛋白质精华摇匀后,均匀喷洒在发丝上。
Aqua, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Collagen Extract, Dimethicone, Tocopherol, Biotin, Butylene Glycol, Propylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Allantoin, Fragrance
Tonic

益发精

所有发质适用
精选中草药调配的益发精能提升头发修复速度,滋养并强化发丝,促进乌黑、亮丽、浓密秀发生长。同时去除多余油脂,预防早白和头发断裂问题。
适用于所有发质
15ml
在头皮上涂抹适量益发精,轻轻按摩5至10分钟,不需清洗。建议每天使用两次,长期使用以达最佳功效。
Aqua, Alcohol Denat., Jiou Ekisu, Angelica Acutiloba Root, Thuja Orientalis Leaf Extract, Paeonia Lactiflora Root, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Flower, Sodium Benzoate
Tonic

Max Hair防脱精华

各种发质适用
此精华液质地轻薄,它的野姜及菊花成分有助改善毛囊健康并改善脱发问题。
适用于各种发质
150ml
适量喷洒于头皮再轻轻按摩,不需清洗。建议每天使用两次,以达最佳效果。
Water, Alcohol Denat., Propylene Glycol, Glycolic Acid, Niacinamide, Panthenol, Menthol, Rheum Palmatum Root Extract, Copper Tripeptide-1, Copper Tetrapeptide-52 Dimer, Butylene Glycol, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Extract, Hippophae Rhamnoides Extract, Juglans Regia (Walnut) Seed Extract, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Fruit Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Leaf Extract, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract, Chrysanthemum Morifolium Flower Extract, Sambucus Nigra Fruit Extract, Vitex Trifolia Fruit Extract, Thuja Occidentalis Leaf Extract, Cnidium Officinale Root Extract, Angelica Dahurica Root Extract, Asarum Sieboldi Root Extract, Morus Alba Root Extract, Eclipta Prostrata Extract, Hydrolyzed Elastin, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Arginine, 1,2-Hexanediol, Disodium EDTA, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Fragrance

品牌殊荣

Products

Say goodbye to premature greying and hair loss with our hair care products! They are here to help you regain your crowning glory.

Dang Gui

Hair Nutritional Lotion

Suitable for EXTRA OILY hair
Specially formulated with a variety of herbs based on your hair and scalp condition, our Hair Nutritional Lotion works to provide an additional boost of nutrients to repair and revive damaged hair follicles, balance oil secretion and reverse the growth of grey hair.
Suitable for individuals with oily, premature greying or sensitive scalp issues
150ml
Apply suitable amount evenly onto scalp twice a day. Massage gently for 5-10 minutes for better absorption into scalp. Rinsing is not necessary.
Aqua, Alcohol Denat., Jiou Ekisu, Angelica Acutiloba Root, Thuja Orientalis Leaf Extract, Paeonia
Dang Gui

Hair Renewal Lotion

Suitable for EXTRA OILY hair
Blended with premium Chinese herbs, our Hair Renewal Lotion provides the essential nutrients to nourish dry, brittle hair while balancing your scalp’s pH, ensuring that your hair grows healthy and beautiful. It also treats an itchy scalp while improving blood circulation to the scalp. This provides the hair follicles with the required nutrients it needs to grow.
Suitable for individuals with HAIR FALL problems
150ml
Use 2-3 times a week. Apply suitable amount together with your regular shampoo. Wash and massage for about 5 minutes and rinse off.
Vinegar, Aqua, Alcohol Denat., Thuja Orientalis Leaf Extract, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root, Salvia Miltiorrhiza Flower/Leaf/Root Extract, Pinellia Ternata Tuber Extract, Cnidium Monnieri Seed Powder, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Alum.
Dang Gui

Hair Cleansing Lotion

Suitable for individuals with HAIR FALL problems
Blended with premium Chinese herbs, our Hair Cleansing Lotion contains premium herbs that work together to strengthen your hair and remove excess oil from the scalp, while preventing clogged hair follicles and hair loss. It has anti-bacterial properties that help your hair and scalp remain clean and fresh even after long hours in the outdoors, exposed to pollutants.
Suitable for individuals with HAIR FALL problems
60ml
Use 2-3 times a week. Apply suitable amount together with regular shampoo. Wash and massage for about 5 minutes and rinse off.
Aqua, Sodium Chloride, Alcohol Denat., Jiou Ekisu, Angelica Acutiloba Root, Thuja Orientalis Leaf Extract, Paeonia Lactiflora Root, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Flower, Sodium Benzoate
essence

Protein Essence

Suitable for individuals with DAMAGED HAIR
Featuring collagen extract, our Protein Essence is specially formulated with essential nutrients to repair dry, damaged hair and restore your hair’s natural shine. Rich in essential amino acids and peptides, it effectively delivers the necessary ingredients your hair needs to grow healthily, repairs your damaged hair cuticles, all while also reducing hair frizziness, hair breakage and hair fall. Our Protein Essence also contains biotin, an ingredient that moisturizes your hair while stimulating cell division and tissue repair, thus quick-boosting your hair and scalp’s recovery.
Suitable for individuals with DAMAGED HAIR
150ml
Shake well and spray evenly onto towel-dried hair.
Aqua, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Collagen Extract, Dimethicone, Tocopherol, Biotin, Butylene Glycol, Propylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Allantoin, Fragrance
Tonic

Herbal Hair Tonic

Suitable for ALL hair and scalp types
Specially formulated from premium Chinese herbs, our Herbal Hair Tonics boost scalp repair and recovery, while nourishing and strengthening your scalp so as to encourage the growth of soft shiny hair is also thick, dark and healthy. It removes excess oil on your scalp, prevents premature greying, and prevents your hair from breaking easily.
Suitable for ALL hair and scalp types
15ml
Apply suitable amount evenly onto scalp twice a day. Massage gently for 5-10 minutes. No rinsing is required. Use it regularly for best results.
Aqua, Alcohol Denat., Jiou Ekisu, Angelica Acutiloba Root, Thuja Orientalis Leaf Extract, Paeonia Lactiflora Root, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Flower, Sodium Benzoate
Tonic

Max Hair Essence

Suitable for ALL scalp types
This lightweight essence contains wild ginger and chrysanthemum, making it an essential product to improve your scalp health and reduce hair loss issues.
Suitable for ALL scalp types
150ml
Apply few sprays to the scalp and massage gently. Do not rinse. Use twice a day for better results.
Water, Alcohol Denat., Propylene Glycol, Glycolic Acid, Niacinamide, Panthenol, Menthol, Rheum Palmatum Root Extract, Copper Tripeptide-1, Copper Tetrapeptide-52 Dimer, Butylene Glycol, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Extract, Hippophae Rhamnoides Extract, Juglans Regia (Walnut) Seed Extract, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Fruit Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Leaf Extract, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract, Chrysanthemum Morifolium Flower Extract, Sambucus Nigra Fruit Extract, Vitex Trifolia Fruit Extract, Thuja Occidentalis Leaf Extract, Cnidium Officinale Root Extract, Angelica Dahurica Root Extract, Asarum Sieboldi Root Extract, Morus Alba Root Extract, Eclipta Prostrata Extract, Hydrolyzed Elastin, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Arginine, 1,2-Hexanediol, Disodium EDTA, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Fragrance

Our Awards