产品系列

选择云南健发生发产品,从此告别脱发烦恼,重现乌黑浓密秀发!

Dang Gui

人参洗发系列

适用于普通/油性/干性/敏感头皮和头屑问题者
这款洗发水可依个人所需进行定制,内含人参及其它精选中草药以助你的头皮恢复自然健康状态。在温和洗净头皮和头发之余还能舒缓滋养头皮并修复受损发质,让秀发更浓密、健康、强韧。
适用于所有发质
250ml/500ml/1000ml
Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide DEA, Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Panthenol, Fragrance, PEG-12 Dimethicone, CI 19140, CI 14700, CI 17200, CI 42090, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone
Dang Gui

木炭洗发系列

适用于极度油性发质
这款洗发水采用碳精华和何首乌对抗油性头发头皮问题。内含独特负离子配方能帮助控油,平衡头皮酸碱值,并深层去除油垢脏污。而碳精华则能去除死皮和异味,重现清新秀发。
适用于极度油性发质
250ml/500ml/1000ml
Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide DEA, Polyquaternium-7, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Fragrance, Propanediol, Charcoal Powder, Propylene Glycol, Citric Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Diazolidinyl Urea, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Polygonum Multiflorum Extract, Zinc Gluconate, Polyquaternium-11, PEG-12 Dimethicone, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Ornithine HCl, Niacinamide, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Glucosamine HCl, Citrulline, Calcium Pantothenate, Arginine, Arctium Majus Root Extract, Acetyl Tyrosine, Sodium Chloride, Buteth-3, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Benzotriazolyl Butylphenol Sulfonate, Tributyl Citrate, Biotin, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate
Dang Gui

苹果清新防脱润发液

适用于所有发质
独特苹果精华配方能抚平干燥发丝,补充让头发强韧的营养。富含抗氧化剂能修复发丝,恢复柔顺光滑的健康秀发。
适用于所有发质
250ml/500ml/1000ml
洗发后在湿发上涂抹适量润发液,轻轻搓柔按压并静置数分钟后彻底冲洗干净。
Aqua, Cetyl Alcohol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Dimethiconol, PEG-55 Stearate, Laureth-23, Laureth-4, Fragrance, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Ruscus Aculeatus Root Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Thymus Serpillum Extract, Betula Alba Leaf Extract, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Tussilago Farfara (Coltsfoot) Leaf Extract, Urtica Dioica (Nettle), Achillea Millefolium Extract
Dang Gui

茉莉花粉防脱润发液

适用于干枯脆弱发质
这款润发液的茉莉花成分不只能让你秀发芬芳一整天,还能强化发丝,预防断裂,有效修复干枯受损发质。
适用于干枯脆弱发质
250ml/500ml/1000ml
洗发后在湿发上涂抹适量润发液,轻轻搓柔按压并静置数分钟后彻底冲洗干净。
Aqua, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, PEG-12 Dimethicone, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Citric Acid, CI 19140, Fragrance, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.
Dang Gui

养发露

油性脱发/敏感问题者适用
这款针对个人发质和头皮状况特别调配的养发露,内含多种顶级中草药配方,提供头发所需的营养,帮助修复受损毛囊、平衡油脂分泌,抑制白发生长。
适用于油性发质、早白或敏感问题者
150ml
将养发露适量喷洒于头皮,轻轻按摩5至10分钟,不需冲洗。每天使用两次。
Aqua, Alcohol Denat., Jiou Ekisu, Angelica Acutiloba Root, Thuja Orientalis Leaf Extract, Paeonia
Dang Gui

酸碱露

适用于脱发问题者
酸碱露含有顶级中草药配方,能滋养干燥脆弱发丝,维持酸碱平衡,让秀头健康亮丽。同时促进血液循环,补充毛囊营养,改善搔痒等问题,让头发健康生长。
适用于各种脱发问题
150ml
取适量酸碱露与洗发水混合,按摩清洗约5分钟再彻底洗净。建议每星期使用2至3次。
Vinegar, Aqua, Alcohol Denat., Thuja Orientalis Leaf Extract, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root, Salvia Miltiorrhiza Flower/Leaf/Root Extract, Pinellia Ternata Tuber Extract, Cnidium Monnieri Seed Powder, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Alum.
Dang Gui

洗发露

各种脱发问题适用
洗发露采用精选草药配方,不仅能强化发质,还能去除多余油脂、预防毛囊阻塞和防止脱发问题。独特抗菌成分可让长时间曝露在空气污染中的头发,依然保持清爽!
适用于各种脱发问题
60ml
取适量洗发露与洗发水混合,按摩清洗约5分钟再彻底洗净。建议每星期使用2至3次。
Aqua, Sodium Chloride, Alcohol Denat., Jiou Ekisu, Angelica Acutiloba Root, Thuja Orientalis Leaf Extract, Paeonia Lactiflora Root, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Flower, Sodium Benzoate
Dang Gui

蛋白质防脱精华

受损发质适用
如何重现亮丽发质?这款蛋白质精华内的胶原蛋白和其他营养就能帮你修复干燥受损发丝,重拾昔日光泽。而其中的氨基酸和胜肽,则能提供让头发健康所需的营养,抚平毛鳞片,改善干燥易断发质。内含有生物素,能促进细胞分裂,有效修复受损并滋润发丝。
受损发质适用
150ml
先用毛巾按干头发,将蛋白质精华摇匀后,均匀喷洒在发丝上。
Aqua, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Collagen Extract, Dimethicone, Tocopherol, Biotin, Butylene Glycol, Propylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Allantoin, Fragrance
Dang Gui

益发精

所有发质适用
精选中草药调配的益发精能提升头发修复速度,滋养并强化发丝,促进乌黑、亮丽、浓密秀发生长。同时去除多余油脂,预防早白和头发断裂问题。
适用于所有发质
15ml
在头皮上涂抹适量益发精,轻轻按摩5至10分钟,不需清洗。建议每天使用两次,长期使用以达最佳功效。
Aqua, Alcohol Denat., Jiou Ekisu, Angelica Acutiloba Root, Thuja Orientalis Leaf Extract, Paeonia Lactiflora Root, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Flower, Sodium Benzoate

品牌殊荣

Products

Say goodbye to premature greying and hair loss with our Max Hair products! They are here to help you regain your crowning glory.

Dang Gui

Herbalogy Ginseng Series

Suitable for normal, oily, dry, dandruff, sensitive
This customizable shampoo is fortified by ginseng and other premium herbs to help restore your scalp to its naturally healthy state! Gently cleansing your hair and scalp, it repairs damaged hair while
Suitable for ALL hair types
250ml/500ml/1000ml
Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide DEA, Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Panthenol, Fragrance, PEG-12 Dimethicone, CI 19140, CI 14700, CI 17200, CI 42090, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone
Dang Gui

Charcoal Series

Suitable for EXTRA OILY hair
This black-coloured shampoo uses both charcoal essence and he shou wu to treat oily hair and scalp. Specially charged with negative ions, this shampoo helps control oil production, balance your scalp’s pH and deeply cleanse the scalp of impurities. The charcoal essence in the shampoo also removes dead skin cells and deodorizes unpleasant scent, leaving your hair refreshed and rejuvenated.
Suitable for EXTRA OILY hair
250ml/500ml/1000ml
Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide DEA, Polyquaternium-7, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Fragrance, Propanediol, Charcoal Powder, Propylene Glycol, Citric Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Diazolidinyl Urea, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Polygonum Multiflorum Extract, Zinc Gluconate, Polyquaternium-11, PEG-12 Dimethicone, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Ornithine HCl, Niacinamide, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Glucosamine HCl, Citrulline, Calcium Pantothenate, Arginine, Arctium Majus Root Extract, Acetyl Tyrosine, Sodium Chloride, Buteth-3, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Benzotriazolyl Butylphenol Sulfonate, Tributyl Citrate, Biotin, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate
Dang Gui

Refreshing Apple Conditioner

Suitable for EXTRA OILY hair
Specially fortified with the essence of apple, this refreshing apple conditioner revitalizes tired frizzy hair by replenishing the essential nutrients it needs to be strong. Containing anti-oxidants, it protects and repairs your hair to give you smooth, silky hair.
Suitable for ALL hair types
250ml/500ml/1000ml
After shampoo, apply suitable amount onto wet hair. Massage and leave it for a few minutes before rinsing it off.
Aqua, Cetyl Alcohol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Dimethiconol, PEG-55 Stearate, Laureth-23, Laureth-4, Fragrance, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Ruscus Aculeatus Root Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Thymus Serpillum Extract, Betula Alba Leaf Extract, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Tussilago Farfara (Coltsfoot) Leaf Extract, Urtica Dioica (Nettle), Achillea Millefolium Extract
Dang Gui

Jasmine Herbal Conditioner

Suitable for EXTRA OILY hair
With jasmine as the star ingredient in this conditioner, your hair remains smelling fresh and fragrant throughout the day! Not only that, this conditioner also effectively repairs dull and damaged hair by strengthening the hair shafts to prevent hair breakage.
Suitable for DULL and BRITTLE hair
250ml/500ml/1000ml
After shampoo, apply suitable amount onto wet hair. Massage and leave it for a few minutes before rinsing it off.
Aqua, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, PEG-12 Dimethicone, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Citric Acid, CI 19140, Fragrance, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.
Dang Gui

Hair Nutritional Lotion

Suitable for EXTRA OILY hair
Specially formulated with a variety of herbs based on your hair and scalp condition, our Hair Nutritional Lotion works to provide an additional boost of nutrients to repair and revive damaged hair follicles, balance oil secretion and reverse the growth of grey hair.
Suitable for individuals with oily, premature greying or sensitive scalp issues
150ml
Apply suitable amount evenly onto scalp twice a day. Massage gently for 5-10 minutes for better absorption into scalp. Rinsing is not necessary.
Aqua, Alcohol Denat., Jiou Ekisu, Angelica Acutiloba Root, Thuja Orientalis Leaf Extract, Paeonia
Dang Gui

Hair Renewal Lotion

Suitable for EXTRA OILY hair
Blended with premium Chinese herbs, our Hair Renewal Lotion provides the essential nutrients to nourish dry, brittle hair while balancing your scalp’s pH, ensuring that your hair grows healthy and beautiful. It also treats an itchy scalp while improving blood circulation to the scalp. This provides the hair follicles with the required nutrients it needs to grow.
Suitable for individuals with HAIR FALL problems
150ml
Use 2-3 times a week. Apply suitable amount together with your regular shampoo. Wash and massage for about 5 minutes and rinse off.
Vinegar, Aqua, Alcohol Denat., Thuja Orientalis Leaf Extract, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root, Salvia Miltiorrhiza Flower/Leaf/Root Extract, Pinellia Ternata Tuber Extract, Cnidium Monnieri Seed Powder, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Alum.
Dang Gui

Hair Cleansing Lotion

Suitable for individuals with HAIR FALL problems
Blended with premium Chinese herbs, our Hair Cleansing Lotion contains premium herbs that work together to strengthen your hair and remove excess oil from the scalp, while preventing clogged hair follicles and hair loss. It has anti-bacterial properties that help your hair and scalp remain clean and fresh even after long hours in the outdoors, exposed to pollutants.
Suitable for individuals with HAIR FALL problems
60ml
Use 2-3 times a week. Apply suitable amount together with regular shampoo. Wash and massage for about 5 minutes and rinse off.
Aqua, Sodium Chloride, Alcohol Denat., Jiou Ekisu, Angelica Acutiloba Root, Thuja Orientalis Leaf Extract, Paeonia Lactiflora Root, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Flower, Sodium Benzoate
Dang Gui

Protein Essence

Suitable for individuals with DAMAGED HAIR
Featuring collagen extract, our Protein Essence is specially formulated with essential nutrients to repair dry, damaged hair and restore your hair’s natural shine. Rich in essential amino acids and peptides, it effectively delivers the necessary ingredients your hair needs to grow healthily, repairs your damaged hair cuticles, all while also reducing hair frizziness, hair breakage and hair fall. Our Protein Essence also contains biotin, an ingredient that moisturizes your hair while stimulating cell division and tissue repair, thus quick-boosting your hair and scalp’s recovery.
Suitable for individuals with DAMAGED HAIR
150ml
Shake well and spray evenly onto towel-dried hair.
Aqua, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Collagen Extract, Dimethicone, Tocopherol, Biotin, Butylene Glycol, Propylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Allantoin, Fragrance
Dang Gui

Herbal Hair Tonic

Suitable for ALL hair and scalp types
Specially formulated from premium Chinese herbs, our Herbal Hair Tonics boost scalp repair and recovery, while nourishing and strengthening your scalp so as to encourage the growth of soft shiny hair is also thick, dark and healthy. It removes excess oil on your scalp, prevents premature greying, and prevents your hair from breaking easily.
Suitable for ALL hair and scalp types
15ml
Apply suitable amount evenly onto scalp twice a day. Massage gently for 5-10 minutes. No rinsing is required. Use it regularly for best results.
Aqua, Alcohol Denat., Jiou Ekisu, Angelica Acutiloba Root, Thuja Orientalis Leaf Extract, Paeonia Lactiflora Root, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Flower, Sodium Benzoate

Our Awards