崇庆:

独门健发秘诀 秀发浓密稳健

我是一名电台DJ、是一名演员,同时也是一位节目主持人。我不只喜欢多变、充满挑战性的工作,也喜欢尝试各种各样不同的造型。但不管是想做什么造型,拥有一头亮丽的秀发是首要任务,所以我把我最重要的头发健康,交给云南健发专家!

一直以来,我的头发都维持在健康状态,但随着工作越来越忙碌,电台、主持、拍戏行程越来越紧凑的我,因为压力大、睡眠不足等,渐渐开始有脱发和头发油腻问题。起初我还不太在意,一直到我拍摄118的时候,越来越多人发现我有脱发的现象,比如,头发变得比较薄、发线变得比较高。幸好,在问题变得严重之前,我开始在云南健发做护理。它们每次都会先帮我去除角质,再提供头发营养,促进生发。我才做一、两次护理,就明显感觉到不同。护理过程十分地舒适,让我非常地放松。

我会这么喜欢云南健髪的护理有两大原因。第一、我非常喜欢它们草药配方的味道,这会让我感觉它们把所有的精华都敷在我的头上。再加上我看到很明显的护理效果,举例来说,我不做护理时头发很容易出油,但护理后头发就能长达两个星期不会过度出油。我一直都很不喜欢手触碰到头发时有油油的感觉,有了云南健发,就没有这个烦恼了!

第二、我很喜欢云南健髪提供的头发检测服务。每次做检测,我都会发现头发变得更健康,甚至会发现一个毛囊里有三根头发,而不是像护理前只有一、两根。这样的检测,可以让我清楚地观察自己的头发健康有没有进步,更清楚地了解护理的效果。现在,我确实地知道我的头发越来越健康、越来越茂密了!

在身为云南健发代言人的期间我非常开心,不只能够和向云姐有合作的机会,也能在电台、电影、网路广告等不同的平台和大众介绍云南健发。比如,在我拍摄的<玉建煌崇大件事>电影里,我做了云南健发的护理、用了云南健发的产品。在云南健发全新的概念广告中,我首次尝试了古装扮相,甚至尝试了武打戏,有了所谓的云南剑法,也就是我的健发秘诀云南健发

让云南健发以全新的面貌和大家见面,是很新奇的体验,也是很愉快的合作经验。现在云南健发已经彻底融入我的生活,不只是在新加坡,就连出国我也会带着云南健发的产品。云南健发让我随时随地都能拥有健康的秀发,拍出帅气的照片。

知道我在云南健发做护理后,身边很多人都想向我了解更多关于云南健发的资讯,就连很多艺人朋友们都想体验看看云南健发的护理。在每天的电台主持过程中,也常常有面对脱发问题的听众朋友和我分享他们的烦恼,想知道该怎么解决他们的问题。我发现其实不少新加坡人,都有这样的烦恼,只是迟迟没有行动。幸好现在有不少听众朋友藉由不同管道,慢慢认识了云南健发,让自己有了一个拥有健康亮丽秀发的机会。

每个人都需要保养头发健康,尤其如果你是一个喜欢染发、烫发的人,更要加强保养,就让云南健发专家帮你吧!有效修复受损毛囊,让你轻松拥有自然健康,看起来又浓密有光泽的秀发。我尝试过了,我非常地喜欢,非常谢谢它们,让我的头发越长越茂密、越来越健康。这是非常享受的过程,我希望你也能亲自去体验云南健发的护理效果!


品牌殊荣

Story of Chong Qing

Radio Dj, actor, variety show host and singer

Story of Chong Qing

One-of-a-Kind Solution to Healthy Hair Growth

I am a radio DJ, an actor and a TV host at the same time. Not only do I embrace change and love challenging myself at work, I also love to experiment with different looks in my daily life. But no matter what kind of look I create, having a full head of healthy hair is a basic requirement! I take my hair and scalp health very seriously, which is why I only trust Yun Nam Hair Care with them!

In the past, my hair was relatively healthy. But as my job became harder and more time-consuming, my schedule became tighter and more stressful. This caused me to lack sleep, and as it persisted I eventually developed an oily scalp and suffered from oily scalp hair loss! Initially I didn’t pay much attention to it, but then as I continued filming 118, more and more people realized that my hair’s condition was worsening. I personally noticed my hair becoming thinner and my hairline receding. Thankfully, I visited Yun Nam Hair Care before my condition worsened. They deeply cleansed my scalp and provided my hair with the necessary nutrients to grow healthily. I could already see an improvement after just one or two treatments. The treatment procedure was very comfortable and therapeutic, which helps me relax.

I have two main reasons for preferring to do hair treatments at Yun Nam Hair Care.

Reason 1: I love the smell of Chinese herbs; it makes me feel that all their beneficial properties are successfully used on my hair and scalp. What’s more, I can see visible results! My scalp gets oiler a lot easier when I don’t go for treatments, but after a hair treatment session my scalp doesn’t overproduce oil for up to two weeks! I have always disliked the feeling of touching an oily scalp and hair, but thanks to Yun Nam, I no longer have that worry!

Reason 2: I love the Scalp Scan Analysis service provided by Yun Nam. Every time I get my hair scanned, I see my scalp becoming cleaner, and I can even see my hair follicles growing more hair than before. These scans help me to clearly observe whether or not my scalp is getting healthier, and whether the treatments are effective or not. Now, I can confidently say that my hair is a lot healthier and thicker!

I am very happy to be Yun Nam Hair Care’s ambassador; not only do I get chances to work with Xiang Yun, I am proud to also introduce Yun Nam to the public through various media platforms such as radio, movies and social media. For instance, in the movie <<Make it Big Big -玉建煌崇大件事>>, I went for Yun Nam’s hair treatments and used their products. For Yun Nam Hair Care’s new TV concept, I could dress in historical outfits for the first time and even got to try some martial arts!

To bring a new side of Yun Nam Hair Care to the masses is a really unique and delightful experience. Now Yun Nam Hair Care has definitely permeated all parts of my life; I even use Yun Nam’s hair care products when I go overseas! I know that no matter where I am, Yun Nam can help give me thick healthy hair so that I’ll still look great in photos.

After knowing that I visit Yun Nam Hair Care, people around me began to ask me for more information, and even my celebrity friends want to try out Yun Nam for themselves! My listeners share their hair care woes to me daily on the radio, and they do want a solution to their problems. I realise that there are actually many Singaporeans that have these kinds of worries, but they don’t take action until it’s too late. Luckily, more and more people are learning about Yun Nam Hair Care through various media, hence giving themselves a chance to regain a healthy hair and scalp.

Everyone needs to keep their hair and scalp healthy. If you’re someone who loves to dye or style your hair often, you need to put in even more effort! Let Yun Nam Hair Care help your hair and scalp recover from damage and give you thick, healthy and lustrous hair. I’ve tried it, and I loved it! I’m very thankful that my hair is thicker and longer, and so much healthier. It’s a very enjoyable journey; I hope that you’ll personally visit Yun Nam Hair Care to experience the treatment benefits!


Our Awards