隐私权政策 – 云南健发(YUN NAM HAIR CARE)

本公司全面遵循个人资料保护法(Data Protection Act 2012),全体职员将严格确保个人资料的安全与保密。这项隐私权政策声明(“Privacy Policy Statement”)将阐释本公司如何使用并保障向您收集或您所提供给我们或附属/关联公司的个人资料。

关于个人资料收集

根据您所使用或取得的服务/产品,本公司可能向您收集各种资料。资料包括您的姓名、地址、个人识别码、电邮地址、联络地址、联络号码、信用卡详细资讯,以及您给予意见反馈的服务/产品位于何处等。若您联系本公司,我们也将留下这些个人资料。在提供咨询或护理服务期间,也可能收集和记录您的个人资料,如影像图片、护理效果和造访分店详情等。

关于个人资料使用与被授权者

这些资料将帮助本公司在您选择我们的服务时,评估您是否适合进行这些服务并观察您的护理进度。本公司将尽力(在合理范围内)确保资料的隐私和保密,绝不向任何第三方贩售/出租/借贷/交易/租赁存储于本公司资料库的信息。除了在合法的情况下,如与监管机关和执法机构合作,或执行使用条款(Terms of Use)/其他合约,或是保障本公司/顾客/他人的权益/资产/安全时,才会披露您所提供个人资料、其他资料或数据。

本公司也可能使用您的资料发送您可能感兴趣的促销相关资讯,若您不希望再进一步收到来自本公司的广告优惠资讯,您可点击此处撤销同意,我们将在收到讯息的30天内执行您的撤销要求。

关于资料存储

本公司会将所有收集到的顾客资料妥善安全地存储在内部资料库,以保障资料免于未授权访问、未授权改动、披露或销毁。您的顾客资料卡将会存放在分店指定贮藏区域,并只供授权职员使用。

请放心,本公司只会在必要情况下存储向您收集的个人资料以完成上述的需求,直到您要求终止。撤销同意可能使本公司未来无法再向您提供有益于您的服务、资讯或促销资讯。

联系我们

如果您想查看、改动或取得您存储于本公司的个人资料和数据副本,您可发电邮至dpo@yunnamhaircare.com,联系本公司资料保护员(Data Protection Officer)行使您的权益。我们将尽可能在收到您要求的14个工作日内回复您,但我们可能会向您收取合理的相应费用。在收到上述要求后,我们可能需要您提供您详细的个人资料以验证您的身份。

(若此隐私权政策中英文版本有不一致之处,则以英文版为准。)

品牌殊荣

Privacy Policy – YUN NAM HAIR CARE

We pledge to meet fully with the requirements of the Data Protection Act 2012. In doing so, we will ensure compliance by our employees to the strictest standards of security and confidentiality. This privacy policy statement (“Privacy Policy Statement”) will explain how we go about using and safeguarding personal information collected from you, or that you provide to us or our affiliates/ related companies.

The Information We Collect About You

The types of personal information collected will depend on what services or products you use or acquire. This may include your name and address, identification number, email address, contact address, contact number, credit card details and, where you have the option to comment or provide a feedback on our services or products. If you contact us, we may also keep a record of that correspondence. During consultation or in the course of providing services to you, your information such as images, treatment results and details of visit may also be collected and recorded.

How We Use Your Information and Whom We May Disclose It To

The information that we collect about you helps us assess your suitability for undergoing our services and to monitor your treatment progress throughout your engagement in our services. We will use reasonable endeavours to keep the information private and confidential. We do not sell, rent, loan, trade or lease the information stored in our database to any third parties. We may disclose the personal information, other information or data we collect from you in circumstances where we believe such disclosure is required under the law, to cooperate with regulators or law enforcement authorities; or to enforce our Terms of Use or other agreements; or to protect our rights, property or safety of the Company, our customers or others.

We may also use your information to send you promotional material, which you may find of interest. If you do not wish to receive further marketing and promotional materials and information from us, you may opt-out by clicking here. Your request of withdrawal will take effect within 30 days from our received date.

Storage of Data

Any personal information that we collect about customers will be kept securely in our internal database to protect against unauthorised access to or unauthorised alteration, disclosure or destruction of data. Your customer cards will be kept in designated storage area at our outlets accessible only by our authorised employees.

Please rest assured that your personal information and data will only be kept for as long as is necessary to fulfill the purpose for which it is collected as mentioned above, unless you request us to cease to hold the same. Such request may render us unable to further provide our services, information and/or promotional materials for your benefit in the future.

Contact

You may at any time request access to, make amendments to and/or obtain a copy of your personal information and data which are stored in our record. To exercise your rights, please email our Data Protection Officer at dpo@yunnamhaircare.com. We will endeavour to respond to your request(s) within 14 working days after receiving the same wherever possible, but we may charge you a reasonable fee for doing so. Upon receiving the aforesaid request(s) from you, we may request you to provide personal details in order to verify your identity.